Weekly Update: June 1, 2010

New Members Evergreen Indiana grew by three last week taking Evergreen Indiana membership to 78 public libraries. Welcome to Morgan County Public Library (Morgan County), Tyson Library Association, Inc. (Ripley County) and Van Buren County Public Library (Grant County). Morgan County Public Read More

Weekly Update: April 25, 2010

New Members Welcome to Attica Public Library and Benton County Public Library! The Evergreen Indiana membership now stands at 77 and when migrated, the public library members will serve over 732,500 Indiana residents! There are Evergreen libraries in 48 of the 92 Read More